Staff

Penny Smith
Executive Director
416.667.8600 Extension: 2
penny@card.ca

Bonnie Hartley
Fundraising and Events Coordinator
416.667.8600 Extension: 4
bonnie@card.ca

Seana Waldon
Director of Therapeutic Riding Services
416.667.8600 Extension: 6
seana@card.ca

Judy Wanless
Director of Volunteer Services
416.667.8600 Extension: 3
judy@card.ca

Randi Weiner
Administrative Assistant
416.667.8600 Extension: 0
randi@card.ca

Scot Stewart
Stable Manager
416.667.8600 Extension 6
scot@card.ca

Elaine Brooks
Finance and Payroll Manager
416.667.8600 Extension: 5
finance@card.ca

Robin Abram
Physiotherapist Assistant (PTA)

CARD is fortunate to have many highly experienced, knowledgeable and dedicated volunteer instructors.  Read more about them here!